jump to navigation

Vegas Decision July 20, 2009

Posted by dakotabiker in MegaTweet, Rides.
Tags: , ,
trackback

All things considered – I think I am going to press on to Utah in the early morning targeting only 208 miles to Kanab.  Am too tired right now to enjoy Vegas, and the early start would obliterate tomorrow’s night life.   I don’t have proper “Vegas clothes” with me anyway. Besides, I am on a ride, not a junket.  And the early arrival into Kanab will give me opportunity to further catch up on the blog.

Have finished gambling $91 up, which is an awful lot of work for such a small net movement.  Was down as far as $850 and up as far as $200, so I suppose that is all good.  (Hoped to have blogged about winning thousands – but hey)

Good night all.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

